top of page



Lady Silver is a Rock band.


Their debut EP 'Ladies First' was released in January 2019. 2020 brought 'As You Wish' and 'Want You for Myself' into the world, with a first original music video and a global impact.


Now, Lady Silver have released a fresh new album: 'Circus Pop'. The record’s first five tracks demonstrate the band’s signature wit and sly satirical charm that help make Circus Pop the rock album of the year. Amongst them, single News of the World made waves with its deep-fake video that saw a host of famous faces as reporters in a tongue-in-cheek exploration of fake news.


Circus Pop is an odyssey through the wild west of today’s societal themes; the rise of influencer and hater culture, online dating, fake news are all up for the taking here.


The band are drummer Nir Hakim, keyboardist-bassist Gal Motiuk, guitarist Daniel Krichevsky and frontman, vocalist-guitarist Max Spon. The band’s cinephile and literature fan backgrounds have made Lady Silver a band with international appeal with radio play across the UK, USA, South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, and beyond. 

"Elegant, cinematic ... alluring and sinuous."
"All this in a rock base that is rather scholastic, but enriched with the right melodic taste, refined as well as polite, and garnished by a good instrumental eclecticism"

  - @indieforbunnies -

"If you like disco and funk, Lady Silver is for you! This group wants you no harm, except that you move your hips a bit and get out of your ordinary loneliness."


"Lady Silver enters into your music collection with a kind of rock swagger you’d expect from The Struts. It's not everyday you come across a band with such a smooth modern rock sound. Every track you can dig in to the melody and lyrics but still never reach the bottom. ... If you want our advice, buy their music and follow Lady Silver today!"

  - DI Records

"The space where Lady Silver musically moves has those kind of almost spoken lyrics with a deep voice, sharp guitars, fluffy bass lines and post punk drumming grooves."

  - Rock Fueguino

  • Spotify
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • iTunes
  • Deezer
  • Bandcamp
bottom of page